The North Dakota State Plumbing Board consists of a department head from the North Dakota State Health Department and four persons appointed by the governor: one a master plumber; one a journeyman plumber; one a registered professional engineer; and one a representative of the consuming public. The four appointed members of the board serve four-year terms, with one term expiring each year. 

Anyone interested in serving on the North Dakota State Plumbing Board may contact the Governor's Office at boardsandcommissions@nd.gov or 701-328-2202.  The application and more information can be found at https://www.governor.nd.gov/boards.

Jim Fristad - Mechanical Engineer 
1710 North Washington Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: 701-772-6631
Email: Email

David Bruschwein - North Dakota State Department of Health
Division of Municipal Facilities
918 East Divide Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-328-5259
Email: Email

Dean Eman - Master Plumber (Vice President)
1110 College Drive Suite 210
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-838-8612
Email: Email 

Jason Dirk - Journeyman Plumber
2101 3rd Street East
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone: 701-663-3671
Email: Email

Heather Jones - Consumer Member (President)
PO Box 4123
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone: 701-223-3775
Email: Email